Drum Roll Please…I am Now a Coach!

016

As I promised in my recent post– I have a bit of an announcement to make- I have decided to take a dive into Beachbody coaching!  So what does that mean for all of my wonderful readers here?  Well- there will definitely be more fitness posts in the future- there is no running away from that with this decision and it also means that I will be doing a lot more research into health and fitness as well.

It also means that I can be an easy point of contact for anyone else who would like to start a Beachbody fitness journey of their own.  For my friends on facebook, it is likely to mean that there will be a few more photos on their walls of some awesome offers- but what it really means to me is that I get to help you.  Yes you, whoever you are, reading this right now.  Maybe you just want to build muscle or maybe you need to work on your nutrition or maybe you just need something different.  I am here you be your coaching shoulder to cry on through all of this and the best part about all of it is- I’ve been there too.  It’s not easy, it’s not quick- but it is so very worth it in the end.  It’s all about one simple thing for me- building my best body and I’d love to help you build yours.

So where can you go to find out about this stuff?  Here’s a few places to start:

My Beachbody page

My Shakeology page

My Ultimate Reset page

And most importantly- My Facebook page! This is where I’ll be doing most of my daily posts and encouragement.

Feel free to contact me through any of these pages to find out more about what I’m trying to do and who I am trying to help all of you be.  Until then- I hope you are finding your way on your journey without too many bumps in the road.

One thought on “Drum Roll Please…I am Now a Coach!

  1. Pingback: Managing Weight Loss: Jenny’s Method- #5 NO FAD DIETS | Bailey's Writing Cafe

Leave a Reply

